Previously on Rugrats: November 1996

Here's what was on Rugrats on Nickelodeon (U.S.).


1. Outside the U.S., check local listings for the Rugrats episodes playing in your area.

2. Listing source: TV1

3. All times Eastern/Pacific. Subtract 1 hour for Central & Alaska; subtract 2 hours for Hawaii during standard time & 3 hours during daylight savings time; add 1 hour for Atlantic & Mountain time.


"Rugrats" AM show information for 11/1/96 to 11/4/96 are merely guesses, as I was on vacation. Info for the PM shows taken from TVGuide. I'll be guessing what was on the morning shows, according to the pattern on how the shows were telecast.

Friday, 11/1/96:

9AM: ? (Chuckie's First Haircut / Cool Hand Angelica)

7:30PM: Tricycle Thief / Rhinoceritis

Saturday, 11/2/96:

8:30AM: ? (Grandpa Moves Out / The Legend Of Satchmo)

7:30PM: Circus Angelicus / The Stork

Sunday, 11/3/96:

10AM: ? (The Baby Vanishes / Farewell, My Friend)

Monday, 11/4/96:

9AM: ? (When Wishes Come True / Angelica Breaks A Leg)

7:30PM: The Last Babysitter / Sour Pickles

Tuesday, 11/5/96:

9AM: Reptar 2010 / Stu Gets A Job

7:30PM: Give & Take / The Gold Rush

Wednesday, 11/6/96:

9AM: Home Movies / The Mysterious Mr. Friend

7:30PM:: Cuffed / The Blizzard

Thursday, 11/7/96:

9AM: Destination: Moon / Angelica's Birthday

7:30PM: Princess Angelica / The Odd Couple

Friday, 11/8/96:

9AM: Naked Tommy / Tommy's Secret Club

7:30PM: Under Chuckie's Bed / Chuckie Is Rich

Saturday, 11/9/96:

8:30AM: Mommy's Little Assets / Chuckie's Wonderful Life

7:30PM: In The Dreamtime / The Unfair Pair

Sunday, 11/10/96:

10AM: Chuckie's Red Hair / Spike Runs Away

Monday, 11/11/96:

9AM: The Alien / Mr. Clean

7:30PM: Angelica's Worst Nightmare / The Mega Diaper Babies

Tuesday, 11/12/96:

9AM: New Kid In Town / Pickles vs. Pickles

7:30PM: Kid TV / The Sky Is Falling

Wednesday, 11/13/96:

9AM: Baby Commercial / Little Dude

(Note: "I Remember Melville" & "No More Cookies" were originally scheduled.)

7:30PM: Cradle Attraction / Moving Away

Thursday, 11/14/96:

9AM: Tommy's First Birthday

7:30PM: Barbecue Story / Waiter, There's A Baby In My Soup

Friday, 11/15/96:

9AM: At The Movies / Slumber Party

7:30PM: Baby Commercial / Little Dude

Saturday, 11/16/96:

8:30AM: Ruthless Tommy / Moose Country

7:30PM: Beauty Contest / Baseball

Sunday, 11/17/96:

10AM: Real or Robots / Special Delivery

Monday, 11/18/96:

9AM: Grandpa's Teeth / Momma Trauma

7:30PM: Weaning Tommy / Incident in Aisle 7

Tuesday, 11/19/96:

9AM: Touchdown Tommy / The Trial

7:30PM: Fluffy vs. Spike / Reptar's Revenge

Wednesday, 11/20/96:

9AM: Graham Canyon / Stu-Maker's Elves

7:30PM: Toy Palace / Sand Ho

Thursday, 11/21/96:

9AM: Chuckie vs. The Potty / Together At Last

7:30PM: The Big House / The Shot

Friday, 11/22/96:

9AM: Showdown At Teeter-Totter Gulch / Mirrorland

7:30PM: Angelica's In Love / Ice Cream Mountain

Saturday, 11/23/96:

8:30AM: Regarding Stuie / Garage Sale

7:30PM: Let There Be Light / The Bank Trick

Sunday, 11/24/96:

10AM: Family Reunion / Grandpa's Date

Monday, 11/25/96:

9AM: The Big House / The Shot

(Note: "No Bones About It" & "Beach Blanket Babies" were previously scheduled.)

7:30PM: Reptar On Ice / Family Feud

Tuesday, 11/26/96:

9AM: Superhero Chuckie / The Dog Broomer

7:30PM: Aunt Miriam / The Inside Story

Wednesday, 11/27/96:

9AM: A Visit From Dr Lipschitz / What The Big People Do

7:30PM: (pre-empted for a Hey, Arnold marathon (starting at 6PM ET))

Thursday, 11/28/96 (Thanksgiving):

9AM: Visitors From Outer Space / The Case Of The Missing Rugrat

7:30PM: (pre-empted for a Rocko marathon (starting at 12 Noon ET))

Friday, 11/29/96:

9AM: Chuckie Loses His Glasses / Chuckie Gets Skunked

7:30PM: (pre-empted for a Real Monsters marathon (starting at 12 Noon ET))

Saturday, 11/30/96:

8:30AM: Rebel Without A Teddy Bear / Angelica The Magnificent

7:30PM: (pre-empted for an original Doug marathon (starting at 12 Noon ET))

Back to the Schedule Back to the latest "Was" page Back to the main Rugrats Page