Previously on Rugrats: October 1996

Here's what was on Rugrats on Nickelodeon (U.S.).


1. Outside the U.S., check local listings for the Rugrats episodes playing in your area.

2. Listing source: TV1

3. All times Eastern/Pacific. Subtract 1 hour for Central & Alaska; subtract 2 hours for Hawaii during standard time & 3 hours during daylight savings time; add 1 hour for Atlantic & Mountain time.

Thursday, 10/10/96:

9AM: At The Movies / Slumber Party

7:30PM: Aunt Miriam / The Inside Story

Friday, 10/11/96:

9AM: Baby Commercial / Little Dude

7:30PM: A Visit From Dr. Lipschitz / What The Big People Do

Saturday, 10/12/96:

8:30AM: Beauty Contest / Baseball

7:30PM: Ruthless Tommy / Moose Country

Sunday, 10/13/96:

10AM: Grandpa's Teeth / Momma Trauma

Monday, 10/14/96:

9AM: Real or Robots / Special Delivery

7:30PM: Visitors From Outer Space / The Case Of The Missing Rugrat

Tuesday, 10/15/96:

9AM: Weaning Tommy / Incident In Aisle 7

7:30PM: Chuckie Loses His Glasses / Chuckie Gets Skunked

Wednesday, 10/16/96:

9AM: Touchdown Tommy / The Trial

7:30PM: Rebel Without A Teddy Bear / Angelica The Magnificent

Thursday, 10/17/96:

9AM: Fluffy vs. Spike / Reptar's Revenge

7:30PM: Meet The Carmichaels / The Box

Friday, 10/18/96:

9AM: Graham Canyon / Stu-Maker's Elves

7:30PM: Down The Drain / Let Them Eat Cake

Saturday, 10/19/96:

8:30AM: Toy Palace / Sand Ho

7:30PM: Chuckie Vs. The Potty / Together At Last

Sunday, 10/20/96:

10AM: The Big House / The Shot

Monday, 10/21/96:

9AM: Showdown At Teeter-Totter Gulch / Mirrorland

7:30PM: The 7 Voyages of Cynthia / My Friend Barney

Tuesday, 10/22/96:

9AM: Angelica's In Love / Ice Cream Mountain

7:30PM: (pre-empted for a special episode of Alex Mack)

Wednesday, 10/23/96:

9AM: Regarding Stuie / Garage Sale

7:30PM: The Slide / The Big Flush

Thursday, 10/24/96:

9AM: Let There Be Light / The Bank Trick

7:30PM: King Ten Pin / Runaway Angelica

Friday, 10/25/96:

9AM: Family Reunion / Grandpa's Date

7:30PM: Game Show Didi / Toys In The Attic

Saturday, 10/26/96:

8:30AM: No Bones About It / Beach Blanket Babies

7:30PM: (pre-empted for a special episode of Pete & Pete)

Sunday, 10/27/96:

(Don't Forget -- We return to Standard Time, so set your clocks back one hour. And check your smoke detector while you're at it.)

10AM: Reptar On Ice / Family Feud

Monday, 10/28/96:

9AM: Superhero Chuckie / The Dog Broomer

7:30PM: Driving Miss Angelica / Susie vs. Angelica

Tuesday, 10/29/96:

9AM: Aunt Miriam / The Inside Story

7:30PM: Tooth Or Dare / Party Animals

Wednesday, 10/30/96:

9AM: A Visit From Dr. Lipschitz / What The Big People Do

7:30PM: Dummi Bear Dinner Disaster / Twins Pique

Thursday, 10/31/96:

9AM: Candy Bar Creep Show / Monster In The Garage

4:30PM (Special Time) Candy Bar Creep Show / Monster In The Garage (Repeat)

(4:30 show part of Nick or Treat; Real Monsters is seen in Rugrats' regular 7:30 time slot.)

Back to the Schedule Back to the Current "Was" page Back to the main Rugrats Page