Previously on Rugrats June 1997

Here's what was playing on Rugrats on Nickelodeon (U.S.) and YTV.


1. Outside the U.S., check local listings for the Rugrats episodes playing in your area.

2. Listing source for Nick US: TV1 (Daytime) & TV Guide (Nighttime). Listing source for YTV: YTV

3. All times Eastern/Pacific/Hawaii. See main schedule page for time differnces.

4. (US Only) All shows are rated [TV-Y] by the new TV ratings system. However, they are not considered by Nick to be "E/I" (Educational / Informational). Outside the U.S., check local listings for the ratings in your area (if any).

Nickelodeon (US) Schedule

Sunday, 6/1/97:

10AM: Reptar 2010 / Stu Gets A Job

Monday, 6/2/97:

8:30AM: Cuffed / The Blizzard

7:30PM: Destination: Moon / Angelica's Birthday

Tuesday, 6/3/97:

8:30AM: Naked Tommy / Tommy & The Secret Club

7:30PM: Princess Angelica / The Odd Couple

Wednesday, 6/4/97:

8:30AM: Under Chuckie's Bed / Chuckie Is Rich

7:30PM: Mommy's Little Assets / Chuckie's Wonderful Life

Thursday, 6/5/97:

8:30AM: In The Dreamtime / The Unfair Pair

7:30PM: The Alien / Mr. Clean

Friday, 6/6/97:

8:30AM: Chuckie's Red Hair / Spike Runs Away

7:30PM: New Kid In Town / Pickles vs. Pickles

Saturday, 6/7/97:

8:30AM: Angelica's Nightmare / Mega Diaper Babies

10AM: Kid TV / The Sky Is Falling

7:30PM: I Remember Melville / No More Cookies

Sunday, 6/8/97:

10AM: Cradle Attraction / Moving Away

Monday, 6/9/97:

8:30AM: At The Movies / Slumber Party

7:30PM: Tommy's First Baby

Tuesday, 6/10/97:

8:30AM: Beauty Contest / Baseball

7:30PM: Barbecue Story / Baby In My Soup

Wednesday, 6/11/97:

8:30AM: Ruthless Tommy / Moose Country

7:30PM: Baby Commercial / Little Dude

Thursday, 6/12/97:

8:30AM: Grandpa's Teeth / Momma Trauma

7:30PM: Candy Bar Creep Show / Monster In The Garage

Friday, 6/13/97:

8:30AM: Real Or Robots / Special Delivery

7:30PM: Weaning Tommy / Incident In Aisle 7

Saturday, 6/14/97:

8:30AM: Fluffy vs. Spike / Reptar's Revenge

10AM: Toy Palace / Sand Ho

7:30PM: Chuckie vs. The Potty / Together At Last

Sunday, 6/15/97:

10AM: Regarding Stuie / Garage Sale

Monday, 6/16/97:

8:30AM: Graham Canyon / Stu-Maker's Elves

7:30PM: Showdown At Teeter-Totter Gulch / Mirrorland

Tuesday, 6/17/97:

8:30AM: Angelica's In Love / Ice-Cream Mountain

7:30PM: The Big House / The Shot

Wednesday, 6/18/97:

8:30AM: Let There Be Light / The Bank Trick

7:30PM: Family Reunion / Grandpa's Date

Thursday, 6/19/97:

8:30AM: No Bones About It / Beach Blanket Babies

7:30PM: Superhero Chuckie / The Dog Broomer

Friday, 6/20/97:

8:30AM: Reptar On Ice / Family Feud

7:30PM: Aunt Miriam / The Inside Story

Saturday, 6/21/97:

8:30AM: A Visit From Lipschitz / What The Big People Do

10AM: Visitors From Outer Space / The Case Of The Missing Rugrat

7:30PM: Chuckie Loses His Glasses / Chuckie Gets Skunked

Sunday, 6/22/97:

10AM: Rebel Without A Teddy Bear / Angelica The Magnificent

Monday, 6/23/97:

8:30AM: Down The Drain / Let Them Eat Cake

7:30PM: Meet The Carmichaels / The Box

Tuesday, 6/24/97:

8:30AM: The 7 Voyages of Cynthia / My Friend Barney

7:30PM: The Slide / The Big Flush

Wednesday, 6/25/97:

8:30AM: Feeding Hubert / Spike The Wonder Dog

7:30PM: King Ten Pin / Runaway Angelica

Thursday, 6/26/97:

8:30AM: Driving Miss Angelica / Susie vs. Angelica

7:30PM: Game Show Didi / Toys In The Attic

Friday, 6/27/97:

8:30AM: Tooth or Dare / Party Animals

7:30PM: Tricycle Thief / Rhinoceritis

Saturday, 6/28/97:

8:30AM: Dummi Bear Dinner Disaster / Twins Pique

10AM: Chuckie's First Haircut / Cool-Hand Angelica

7:30PM: Grandpa Moves Out / The Legend of Satchmo

Sunday, 6/29/97:

10AM: The Baby Vanishes / Farewell, My Friend

Monday, 6/30/97:

8:30AM: When Wishes Come True / Angelica Breaks A Leg

7:30PM: Circus Angelicus / The Stork

YTV Schedule

Thursday, 6/5/97:

6PM: Superhero Chuckie / The Dog Broomer

Saturday, 6/7/97:

10AM: Reptar 2010 / Stu Gets A Job

Thursday, 6/12/97:

6PM: Aunt Miriam / The Inside Story

Saturday, 6/14/97:

10AM: Give & Take / The Gold Rush

Thursday, 6/19/97:

6PM: A Visit From Lipschitz / What The Big People Do

Saturday, 6/21/97:

10AM: Home Movies / The Mysterious Mr. Friend

Thursday, 6/26/97:

6PM: Visitors From Outer Space / The Case Of The Missing Rugrat

Saturday, 6/28/97:

10AM: Cuffed / The Blizzard

Bach to "What Was New" Back to the Schedule Back to the main Rugrats Page