Previously on Rugrats February 1997

Here's what was on Rugrats on Nickelodeon (U.S.).


1. Outside the U.S., check local listings for the Rugrats episodes playing in your area.

2. Listing source: TV1 (Daytime) & TV Guide (nighttime).

3. All times Eastern/Pacific/Hawaii. Subtract 1 hour for Central & Alaska; add 1 hour for Atlantic & Mountain time.

4. All shows are rated [TV-Y] by the new TV ratings system. However, they are not considered by Nick to be "E/I" (Educational / Informational). Outside the U.S., check local listings for the ratings in your area (if any).

Saturday, 2/1/97:

8:30AM: Candy Bar Creep Show / Monster In The Garage

7:30PM: Weaning  Tommy / Incident In Aisle 7

Sunday, 2/2/97:

10AM: Touchdown Tommy / The Trial

1PM (Special!): Angelica's Worst Nightmare / The Mega Diaper Babies

Monday, 2/3/97:

9AM: Fluffy vs. Spike / Reptar's Revenge

7:30PM: Graham Canyon / Stu-Maker's Elves

Tuesday, 2/4/97:

9AM: Toy Palace / Sand Ho

7:30PM: Chuckie vs. The Potty / Together At Last

Wednesday, 2/5/97:

9AM: Showdown At Teeter-Totter Gulch / Mirrorland

7:30PM: The Big House / The Shot

Thursday, 2/6/97:

9AM: Angelica's In Love / Ice Cream Mountain

7:30PM: Regarding Stuie / Garage Sale

Friday, 2/7/97:

9AM: Let There Be Light / The Bank Trick

7:30PM: Family Reunion / Grandpa's Date

Saturday, 2/8/97:

8:30AM: Reptar On Ice / Family Feud

7:30PM: Superhero Chuckie / The Dog Broomer

Sunday, 2/9/97:

10AM: Aunt Miriam / The Inside Story

Monday, 2/10/97:

9AM: A Visit From Lipschitz / What The Big People Do

7:30PM: Visitors From Outer Space / The Case of the Missing Rugrat

Tuesday, 2/11/97:

9AM: Rebel Without A Teddy Bear / Angelica The Magnificent

7:30PM: Chuckie Loses His Glasses / Chuckie Gets Skunked

Wednesday, 2/12/97:

9AM: Down The Drain / Let Them Eat Cake

7:30PM: Meet The Carmichaels / The Box

Thursday, 2/13/97:

9AM: Feeding Hubert / Spike The Wonder Dog

7:30PM: The 7 Voyages of Cynthia / My Friend Barney

Friday, 2/14/97:

9AM: King Ten Pin / Runaway Angelica

7:30PM: The Slide / The Big Flush

Saturday, 2/15/97:

8:30AM: Driving Miss Angelica / Susie vs. Angelica

7:30PM: Chuckie's First Haircut / Cool-Hand Angelica

Sunday, 2/16/97:

10AM: Game Show Didi / Toys In The Attic

Monday, 2/17/97:

9AM: Tooth Or Dare / Party Animals

7:30PM: Chuckie's First Haircut / Cool-Hand Angelica (yes, again)

Tuesday, 2/18/97:

9AM: Dummi Bear Dinner Disaster / Twins Pique

7:30PM: Tricycle Thief / Rhinoceritis

Wednesday, 2/19/97:

9AM: Grandpa Moves Out / The Legend of Satchmo

7:30PM: Circus Angelicus / The Stork

Thursday, 2/20/97:

9AM: The Baby Vanishes / Farewell, My Friend

7:30PM: When Wishes Come True / Angelica Breaks A Leg

Friday, 2/21/97:

9AM: The Last Babysitter / Sour Pickles

7:30PM: Reptar 2010 / Stu Gets A Job

Saturday, 2/22/97:

8:30AM: Give & Take / The Gold Rush

7:30PM: Home Movies / The Mysterious Mr. Friend

Sunday, 2/23/97:

10AM: Cuffed / The Blizzard

Monday, 2/24/97:

9AM: Destination: Moon / Angelica's Birthday

7:30PM: Naked Tommy / Tommy & The Secret Club

Tuesday, 2/25/97:

9AM: Princess Angelica / The Odd Couple

7:30PM: Under Chuckie's Bed / Chuckie Is Rich

Wednesday, 2/26/97:

9AM: In The Dreamtime / The Unfair Pair

7:30PM: Mommy's Little Assets / Chuckie's Wonderful Life

Thursday, 2/27/97:

9AM: The Alien / Mr. Clean

7:30PM: Chuckie's Red Hair / Spike Runs Away

Friday, 2/28/97:

9AM: New Kid In Town / Pickles vs. Pickles

7:30PM: Angelica's Worst Nightmare / The Mega Diaper Babies

Back to the Schedule Back to the main Rugrats Page